Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Testimonials

Click to read more

Jenny Salter - 5 stars

I have my beautiful girl Nellie from this lady. Shes loving, playful, a little naughty at times but perfect. Kira is a great breeder who always keeps in contact throughout, is very informative and most importantly puts her dogs first


22nd January 2018

Debbie Spratchurst - 5 stars

Kira is so very helpful nothing is too much trouble, she has a true passion and love for her dogs and if I want another puppy at any time ,I would not hesitate to go straight to her. Kira also helped me to get a lot of goodies for my dogs,all of excellent quality, reasonably priced, fast delivery. All in all Kira offers a excellent quality service. Well done Kira


2 June 2018

Kim Bird - 5 stars (Rehomed an Adult)

I brought a chihuahua from the Minneys, called Pixie. Pixie was bred from once, but it wasn’t for her. She needed a home where her true Tom boy spirit could come out. She’s small in size but perfectly bred. By this I mean she’s full of vigour, vitality and health; something I look for, in a well bred chihuahua. Pixie has made our family whole. The Minney family business couldn’t be more chihuahua crazy if they tried; they go to all chihuahua shows and have their home set up for many species from the animal kingdom. I even have mine board with them!

Thank you, Minney's chihuahuas!!!


24th June 2019

Sheryl Butlet - 5 stars (Has 3 pups from us)

Kiara is an amazing breeder I got two pups from her last year the love she has for her dogs is amazing shes there virtually 24 /7 nothing is too much trouble as for the pups they are lovely healthy happy beautiful chihuahuas the only problem is when I can have another one !!! 🙈🙈. Thoroughly recommend minneys chihuahuas


11 February 2020 ·

Abby Cantwell- 5 stars (Rehomed a returned pup)

I took interest in rehoming one of Kiras 1st litters she had. She was very thoughtful and took into account my current situation with my 1st dog Percy who was my only dog and I thought I was going to have issues bringing another dog into the family but with Kiras help we did it step by step introducing his sister Nellie on a walk with him and they got on really well then bringing her home to be part of our family the following week. We was aware Nellie had issues with barking, aggression, anxiety and health problems which we have now built up and is such a loving girl to be with and introduce to friends and family. Kira is not just a breeder but someone that wants to be involved with the pups lives from day 1, and cares truly for there health and wellbeing. I can't thank Kira enough for bringing Nellie into our lives and giving her that 2nd chance home and watching her behaviour develop. Along this journey I have developed a friend for life and truly happy that she choose to let Me, Tommy and Percy. Have Nellie Bellie in our lives to give her a fresh start ❤️

13 February 2020 

Deana Carman - 5 stars

I would not hesitate to recommend Minney’s Chihuahuas. From the first text enquiring about a puppy Kira has been polite and helpful. She understood about my daughters autism when we went to visit the puppys. Made us feel really welcome. We got constant updates and photos and when we collected Theo she gave us a bag full of wonderful things including a toy caterpilla four times the size of Theo which he adores. He is the most beautiful boy. He may be small but his personality is huge. You can tell he was well looked after and loved. Pretty sure I will be back for another puppy next year xx


19 November 2020 ·

Denise Shephard - 5 stars

I would not hesitate to recommend Minneys chihuahuas from when I enquired about the pup Kira has been very polite and courteous the passion for what she does its just clear to see. When I couldnt pay for the pup all at once Kira was more than welcome to set up a payment plan which suited everyone.

Kira was more than happy to reply to any questions we had. The pup came with a full wardrobe and a Caterpillar toys which he loves. Aziri may be small but he has so much love to give. I'm really happy about how the journey went from regular pup dates to how I was feeling within myself.

Thank you Kira for all that you have done for us.


20 November 2020

Kathryn Young - 5 stars

This lady is absolutely amazing from start to finish she has been there for me with any questions or help needed! The pup is beautiful so well behaved and can tell has been truly loved and been bought up with the best care possible from birth! 110% recommend anyone to purchase one of her beautiful pups x


4 February 2021

Sara Turner - 5 stars

Kira is a lovely lady and breeder who cares about her dogs and her pups. She is an excellent communicator and lovely to keep in touch with the pups new families. Would definitely recommend her if you are looking for a chihuahua for the future 😉


4 February 2021

Michelle Thorn  - 5 stars (Has 2 pups from us)

Kira is an amazing breeder, very professional and communicated with me everything I needed to know and more. Always sent lots of pics and videos of our puppy and gave regular updates. Love that we could see our puppy in her family environment with the puppy parents and even her cat likes to help look after the pups. Kira is very experienced and knowledgeable about breeding and the lines of chihuahuas that she breeds. My chihuahua is just adorable with a kind loving temperament. Thank you Kira I’ll definitely be coming back to you soon for another pup to join my little lady.


12 September 2021

Candice O'Driscoll - 5 stars {Has 2 Pups from us)

Kira is a fantastic breeder with knowledge and care she gives to her pups after birth and even when they leave for there forever homes. Kira is always on the end of the phone offering advice if needed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to give a chihuahua puppy a forever home. Xx

AWAITING MORE REVIEWS....